The Audience

The Audience

Timbers Jupiter

Date(s)

Repeats every day until Sun Nov 06 2016 except Sun Oct 23 2016, Sun Oct 30 2016.
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 18:00 to 20:00
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 18:00 to 20:00
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 18:00 to 20:00
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 18:00 to 20:00
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 18:00 to 20:00
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 18:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 18:00 to 20:00
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 18:00 to 20:00
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 18:00 to 20:00
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 18:00 to 20:00

Category

For over sixty years, Elizabeth II has held private, weekly meetings with each Prime Minister, from Churchill to Cameron.  In these intimate and sometimes explosive conversations, we see glimpses of the woman who wears the crown and witnesses the moments that shaped a monarch.  Go behind the walls of Buckingham Palace and into the private chambers of Queen Elizabeth II for the audience in Peter Morgan's riveting new play that swept Broadway last season. Presented by the Maltz Jupiter Theatre