Clematis by Night

Clematis by Night

Timbers Jupiter

Date(s)

Repeats every week every Thursday until Sat Dec 31 2016.
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 16:00 to 19:00

Category

Clematis by Night is a Thursday night tradition in downtown West Palm Beach.  This free weekly outdoor concert series on the Waterfront has been “The Hot Spot to Chill” for 20 years with live performances by the area’s best bands, food and drink specials, and unmatched ambiance.  Our award-winning event provides an ideal happy hour setting where you can kick back, relax and just hang out with tons of music and fun. Come see why it has become an institution in downtown West Palm Beach and a popular community watering hole.