DJ Appearance at Frost

DJ Appearance at Frost

Date(s)

Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Apr 09 2016.
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 19:00 to 22:00

Category

At The Sebastian, the fun starts at Frost, the bar you can never pass up without dropping in. Hip. Warm. Social. It’s all you’re yearning for – join us each Friday and Saturday night for special DJ appearances beginning at 9:00pm until midnight. Take an unbelievable selection of spirits from around the world, mix in one of the best atmospheres in the West, and you’ve got a taste of Frost.

Frost Menu