Market at Warehouse 3540

Market at Warehouse 3540

Date(s)

Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2017.
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 07:00 to 11:00
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 07:00 to 11:00

Category

Reminiscent of a french market, vendors bring fresh produce, coffee, baked goods, gifts, apparel, art, jewelry and other handmade items to sell in the old Lawai Warehouse. Food trucks post up outside, and new vendors are added each week. Located at 3540 Koloa Road in Lawai.