Tennis Clinics at Hokuala

Tennis Clinics at Hokuala

Date(s)

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Fri Apr 28 2017.
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 07:00
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 07:00
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 07:00
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 07:00
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 07:00
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 07:00
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 07:00
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 07:00
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 07:00
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 07:00
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 07:00
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 07:00
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 07:00
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 07:00
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 07:00
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 07:00
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 07:00
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 07:00
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 07:00
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 07:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 07:00
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 07:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 07:00
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 07:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 07:00
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 07:00
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 07:00
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 07:00
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 07:00
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 07:00
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 07:00
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 07:00
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 07:00
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 07:00
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 07:00
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 07:00

Category

Kids program every Tuesday & Thursday 9am-10:30am.  Drop in Rate $15.
Adult program every Tuesday & Thursday 4:30pm-6:00pm.  Drop in Rate $15.
Serve, rally, keep score and build team skills with Tennis coach John Crouse. Kid and Adult Clinics offered.
Location: Hokuala Tennis Gardens