Vidinha Stadium Farmers Market in Lihue

Vidinha Stadium Farmers Market in Lihue

Hokuala - Kauai

Date(s)

Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2017.
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00

Category

Arrive at 3pm and hear the vendors blow the whistle!  The whistle marks the start of the Sunshine Market and good finds can be found everywhere.  Located in Lihue at Vidinha Stadium.
Kauai Grown