We're working on our Game, Are you?

We're working on our Game, Are you?

Date(s)

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Wed May 31 2017.
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, July 25, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, September 5, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, December 26, 2016 - 07:30
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 07:30
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 07:30
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 07:30
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 07:30
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 07:30
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 07:30

Category

We’re working on our Game, Are you?

Individual Instruction is offered by our professional staff by appointment

Daily Clinic – 9:30am Monday-Wednesday

Monday- Putting   Tuesday- Short Game  Wednesday -Full  Swing

$30 per clinic per person.  Call the golf shop for more information 808-241-6000